Friday Frustrations #2

Friday Frustrations #2

Last week, a devastating news arrived. My favorite uncle from my mother’s side died after an operation. And today, he will be taken to his rest.

I remembered like it was yesterday. He taught me how to harvest rice plants, he took us to small trips to the barrio market with the kuliglig vehicle, and all the fun stuff during my childhood. He was the one who cared to listen to my opinions and answered my questions as a child.

Rest in peace, uncle. Will see you again someday.

Lemme know what you think!

