My Secret Photowalk on BGC (Part 2)

Continuing my adventures on my previous BGC walk! Here are other photos you may like!


First is this awesome artwork featuring Andy! (Andres Bonifacio. Lol) Luckily this guy is painted on a place where I can take an eye level picture (if you can under stand that. Ha ha) because I don’t want it to look like it’s towering on me.


Never forget flowers in every photo set! Ha ha!

  
  
Fianlly remembered why I wanted to go to BGC that time! I was scared that I wouldn’t be able to see these huge murals. Turns out that they were to last there for a long time. Two thumbs up, BGC!

  

Aaaand of course, don’t forget snapping photos of random people.

  

Soar high!

And that’s pretty much all of the photos I have from that trip. Hope y’all like ’em!

6 thoughts on “My Secret Photowalk on BGC (Part 2)

    1. I did not know na bawal magshoot! Lol. I just said secret kasi it’s like a bit of a “takas” na shoot. It was not intentional that I will go there that day haha. Di naman ako sinita anywhere there, so yeah.

      What’s with the bawal magshoot? I was not aware there is a policy na ganyan doon.

      Liked by 1 person

Lemme know what you think!

