Girly Things and Such: The Php1000 Challenge

Earlier today, I was asked by my mom to buy my dress for my sister’s party a week from now, and I was given only Php 1000 to buy a dress and a pair of shoes! It was a hard task for me to budget (since I’m not used to it) but I did well! 😀

image

My baaaaag of goodies! Yes, I’m currently using bags now for shopping, environment-friendly! Awesomeness check: Super Awesome!

image

Anyway, here is what I picked to wear:

image

DAT ORANGE DRESS HURRRR!

Orange is my color for the party, not really in sync with the theme color of the party. Haha!

image

How the dress looks like on me. Yeah! Chubby like a boss! XD

image

This is my most favorite of all my hauls (as of now). That color blocking shoes I just bought for Php 350! Oh come on! Where can you buy this kind of shoes that cheap? Kewl, ne?

That’s my haul for today, and yes, I spent less than my budget! Happy! 🙂

Till my next post!

Lemme know what you think!

